Main Number: 501-664-7807

Women Leaders in Real Estate

For more than 60 years RPM Group has paved the way for Women in Business! From hiring the first woman in real estate in Arkansas to producing five inspirting "Women Leaders in Real Estate." We are proud to continue to be the leaders in the state for diversity and excellence. 

Congratulations to these five inspiring leaders! 

VELDA LAUDERS, CBRPM  - 2018 President Arkansas Realtors® Association
DENNA GRIFFIS, RPM GROUP - 2018 Arkansas Chapter President IREM (Institute of Real Estate Management)
CAROLYN COBB, CBRPM - 2018 Secretary/Treasurer of Arkansas Realtors® Association & 2018 President of CARMLS
PAULETTE RICHIE, CBRPM - 2018 Arkansas Realtors® Association  District Vice President
ANDREA FAULKNER, RPM GROUP - 2017-2018 President BOMA (Building Owners & Managers Association of Greater Little Rock)